<
 
 

 

Budgierose's Artwork
of Australian Exhibition
Budgerigars Standard
Varieties

 

Click the Picture above to visit Rose's Website to see some amazing art work of Budgerigars.This Lady is a truly gifted person to produce art work to such a high standard.

 

Some of 2018

 
Tuesday 16th January, 2018
Club Night
 
Tuesday 20th February, 2018
Club Night
 
Saturday 11th March, 2018
Murphys Challenge - Ray & Kim's
 
Tuesday 20th March, 2018
Club Night
 
Tuesday 17th April, 2018
Club Night
 
Saturday 21st April, 2018
Auction
 
Sunday 14th May, 2018
WRBS Preselections
 
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Club Night
 
Saturday 19th May, 2018
SQBBA Preselections Show
 
Tuesday 19th June, 2018
Club Night
Sunday 8th July, 2018
Young & Nest Feather Show
 
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Club Night
 
Sunday 5th August, 2018
Open Day - Bird Sale
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
Club Night
Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September, 2018
Strawberry Festival
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Club Night
Tuesday 23rd October, 2018
Club Night
 
Sunday 28th October, 2018
Annual Show
Tuesday 20th November, 2018
Club Night
Saturday 7th December, 2018
Christmas Party & Perpetual Trophy Night
This event starts 6pm. So we hope to see you there.
 

 

Ckick on the Picture Below to visit The Pet Diretory

 

 

 

website.editor@wrbsinc.com